Latest Products https://www.dugarpolytex.co.in Latest Products Mon, 26 Jul 2021 05:51:12 +0530 en-us https://www.dugarpolytex.co.in Shade Nets https://www.dugarpolytex.co.in/shade-nets.htm https://www.dugarpolytex.co.in/shade-nets.htm Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Agro Shade Net https://www.dugarpolytex.co.in/agro-shade-net.htm https://www.dugarpolytex.co.in/agro-shade-net.htm Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Agricultural Shade Net https://www.dugarpolytex.co.in/agricultural-shade-net.htm https://www.dugarpolytex.co.in/agricultural-shade-net.htm Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Nursery Shade Net https://www.dugarpolytex.co.in/nursery-shade-net.htm https://www.dugarpolytex.co.in/nursery-shade-net.htm Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Construction Shade Net https://www.dugarpolytex.co.in/construction-shade-net.htm https://www.dugarpolytex.co.in/construction-shade-net.htm Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 White Bird Protection Net https://www.dugarpolytex.co.in/white-bird-protection-net.htm https://www.dugarpolytex.co.in/white-bird-protection-net.htm Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Bird Protection Net https://www.dugarpolytex.co.in/hdpe-bird-protection-net.htm https://www.dugarpolytex.co.in/hdpe-bird-protection-net.htm Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mulching Film https://www.dugarpolytex.co.in/mulching-film.htm https://www.dugarpolytex.co.in/mulching-film.htm Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stretch Film Rolls https://www.dugarpolytex.co.in/stretch-film-rolls.htm https://www.dugarpolytex.co.in/stretch-film-rolls.htm Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Bags https://www.dugarpolytex.co.in/plastic-bags.htm https://www.dugarpolytex.co.in/plastic-bags.htm Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 PP Woven Bags https://www.dugarpolytex.co.in/pp-woven-bags.htm https://www.dugarpolytex.co.in/pp-woven-bags.htm Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Tarpaulin https://www.dugarpolytex.co.in/pvc-tarpaulin.htm https://www.dugarpolytex.co.in/pvc-tarpaulin.htm Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 White Mulching Film https://www.dugarpolytex.co.in/white-mulching-film.htm https://www.dugarpolytex.co.in/white-mulching-film.htm Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Black Mulching Film https://www.dugarpolytex.co.in/black-mulching-film.htm https://www.dugarpolytex.co.in/black-mulching-film.htm Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Plant Mulching Film https://www.dugarpolytex.co.in/plant-mulching-film.htm https://www.dugarpolytex.co.in/plant-mulching-film.htm Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 White Stretch Film Rolls https://www.dugarpolytex.co.in/white-stretch-film-rolls.htm https://www.dugarpolytex.co.in/white-stretch-film-rolls.htm Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 LLDPE Stretch Film Rolls https://www.dugarpolytex.co.in/lldpe-stretch-film-rolls.htm https://www.dugarpolytex.co.in/lldpe-stretch-film-rolls.htm Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 LDPE Stretch Film Rolls https://www.dugarpolytex.co.in/ldpe-stretch-film-rolls.htm https://www.dugarpolytex.co.in/ldpe-stretch-film-rolls.htm Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Stretch Film Rolls https://www.dugarpolytex.co.in/plastic-stretch-film-rolls.htm https://www.dugarpolytex.co.in/plastic-stretch-film-rolls.htm Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Brown PP Woven Bags https://www.dugarpolytex.co.in/brown-pp-woven-bags.htm https://www.dugarpolytex.co.in/brown-pp-woven-bags.htm Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 PP Woven Packaging Sack Bags https://www.dugarpolytex.co.in/pp-woven-packaging-sack-bags.htm https://www.dugarpolytex.co.in/pp-woven-packaging-sack-bags.htm Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 PP Woven Plain Sack Bags https://www.dugarpolytex.co.in/pp-woven-plain-sack-bags.htm https://www.dugarpolytex.co.in/pp-woven-plain-sack-bags.htm Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 PP Woven White Sack Bags https://www.dugarpolytex.co.in/pp-woven-white-sack-bags.htm https://www.dugarpolytex.co.in/pp-woven-white-sack-bags.htm Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 PP Woven Green Sack Bags https://www.dugarpolytex.co.in/pp-woven-green-sack-bags.htm https://www.dugarpolytex.co.in/pp-woven-green-sack-bags.htm Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow LDPE Bags https://www.dugarpolytex.co.in/yellow-ldpe-bags.htm https://www.dugarpolytex.co.in/yellow-ldpe-bags.htm Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Blue LDPE Bags https://www.dugarpolytex.co.in/blue-ldpe-bags.htm https://www.dugarpolytex.co.in/blue-ldpe-bags.htm Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Jack https://www.dugarpolytex.co.in/hydraulic-jack.htm https://www.dugarpolytex.co.in/hydraulic-jack.htm Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Liftup Jacks https://www.dugarpolytex.co.in/liftup-jacks.htm https://www.dugarpolytex.co.in/liftup-jacks.htm Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Liftup Air Distributor https://www.dugarpolytex.co.in/liftup-air-distributor.htm https://www.dugarpolytex.co.in/liftup-air-distributor.htm Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Liftup Low Rise Lift https://www.dugarpolytex.co.in/liftup-low-rise-lift.htm https://www.dugarpolytex.co.in/liftup-low-rise-lift.htm Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Liftup Tyre Spreader https://www.dugarpolytex.co.in/liftup-tyre-spreader.htm https://www.dugarpolytex.co.in/liftup-tyre-spreader.htm Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Liftup Air Jack https://www.dugarpolytex.co.in/liftup-air-jack.htm https://www.dugarpolytex.co.in/liftup-air-jack.htm Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Liftup Truck Jack https://www.dugarpolytex.co.in/liftup-truck-jack.htm https://www.dugarpolytex.co.in/liftup-truck-jack.htm Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Liftup Portable Jack https://www.dugarpolytex.co.in/liftup-portable-jack.htm https://www.dugarpolytex.co.in/liftup-portable-jack.htm Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530